EMERGENCY NUMBERS


IN CASE OF CRISIS
Call (512) 472-HELP
(512-472-4357)
or 1-800-SUICIDE
(1-800-784-2433)
or 911

RECOVERY & SUPPORT GROUPS
Alcoholics Anonymous www.aa.org
Al-Anon / Alateen www.al-anon.org
Narcotics Anonymous www.na.org
Cocaine Anonymous www.ca.org
Overeaters Anonymous www.oa.org
Gamblers Anonymous www.gamblersanonymous.org

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE
Sweet Relief Musicians Fund 1-888-955-7880 www.sweetrelief.org
MusiCares Foundation 1-800-877-626-2478 www.grammy.org/musicares
Society of Singers www.singers.org
Musicians Foundation www.musiciansfoundation.org

INFORMATION & SUPPORT
Austin Music Foundation austinmusicfoundation.org
Texas Music Officewww.governor.state.tx.us/music
City of Austin Music Commission 512-974-6318
ASCAP (The American Society of Composers, Authors, & Publishers) 1-800-95-ASCAPwww.ascap.com
BMI www.bmi.com

RECOVERY CENTERS:
Benchmark Recovery www.benchmarkcenter.com
Spirit Lodge www.spiritlodge.com
Austin Recovery austinrecovery.org
La Hacienda www.lahacienda.com
The Arbor www.thearbor.com

RECOVERY ADVOCATES:
Chris Gates chris-gates.com
Candy Finnegan www.candyfinnigan.com

OTHER
A&E Intervention www.aetv.com/intervention

RECOVERY SERVICES
Grammy Foundation / MusiCares www.grammy.org/musicares
SIMS Foundation www.simsfoundation.org
HAAM myhaam.org

  • Great Lake Swimmers
  • Blitzen Trapper
OUR EVENTS

BOARD / STAFF


POLLY PARSONS, President
ERIKA PINKTIPPS, Executive Director
ANNETTE BEAVERS, President, Board of Directors
LUKE LEWIS, Board of Directors
GENE ROSS, Board of Directors
LIZ LAMBERT, Board of Directors
HARPER QUILL, Board of Directors
ANDREA RADO, Board of Directors
BRENDAN BENSON, Musical Advisory Board
AMY COOK, Musical Advisory Board

CONTACT


Sign up for our newsletter and info info@gramparsonsfoundation.org

Donate

Fill in the amount you wish to donate below.

Donation Amount

 
Send donations by check to:

Gram Parsons Foundation c/o Terry Doty, Haber Corp. 
16830 Ventura Blvd. Ste 501 Encino, CA 91436-1717 
 

Add The Gram Parsons Foundation Donation Widget to your Website.

Embed Code:

Back to Homepage